Contact Us

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor and exhibitor at DevCon5 Conference, please fill out the information below.


First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
Address: *
Address2:   
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
Work Fax:   
E-mail Address: *
Please provide your area of interest:   



Conference Team

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Fabiano Vice President of Events jfabiano@tmcnet.com 203-852-6800 x 132
Natasha Barbera Conference Director nbarbera@tmcnet.com 203-852-6800 x 225
Sarah Fullilove Marketing Manager sfullilove@tmcnet.com 203-852-6800 x 285
Frank Coppola Executive Director
of Conference Sales
fcoppola@tmcnet.com 203-852-6800 x 131

Crossfire Media Team

Name Title Email Phone
Carl Ford CEO,
Crossfire Media
carl@crossfireconsulting.com
201-931-5870
Scott Kargman COO,
Crossfire Media
scott@crossfiremedia.com 516-808-1991
Joann Varello V.P. Marketing,
Crossfire Media
joann@crossfireconsulting.com 631-663-3605


Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsor


Media Sponsors